No Image Available

Seven Soviet Plays Intro. by H.W.L. Dana

Price: 17.50 USD

New York: Macmillan, (1946), xi, 520 p. Contains "Field Marshal Kutuzov" by Solovyov, "The Orchards of Polovchansk" by Leonid Leonov, "On the Eve" by Alexander Afinogenov, "Smoke of the Fatherland" by the Tur Brothers and L. Shenin, "Engineer Sergeyev" by Vsevolod Rokk, "The Russian People" by Konstantin Simonov and "The Front" by Alexander Korneichuk 1st ed.

Available From

1816 Telegraph Ave.
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 835-5733