Search Results

  • Publisher: Random House Trade Paperbacks
Sort by Distance
Matches 1-20 of 213

TransAtlantic: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2014. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE - NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS In more

8.50 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

TransAtlantic: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2014. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE - NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS In more

8.50 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

TransAtlantic: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2014. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE - NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS In more

17.00 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

White Houses: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2018. For readers of The Paris Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue comes a "sensuous, captivating account of a forbidden affair between two women" (People)--Eleanor more

17.00 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

Poetry 180: A Turning Back to Poetry

New York: Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2003. First edition. Trade paperback. 323pp. Pages lightly age-toned, else fine. An anthology of contemporary poems by Ted Kooser, Jan Heller Levi, Mark Halliday, Charles Simic, more

25.00 USD

Between the Covers
Gloucester City, NJ
(856) 456-8008

Ragtime: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2007. Selected by the Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of all time Published in 1975, Ragtime changed our very concept of what more

6.50 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

Ragtime: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2007. Selected by the Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of all time Published in 1975, Ragtime changed our very concept of what more

6.50 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128
Matches 1-20 of 213