Search Results

  • Publisher: Random House Trade Paperbacks
Sort by Distance
Matches 1-20 of 348

TransAtlantic: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2014. NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE - NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS In more

17.00 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

White Houses: A Novel

Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2018. For readers of The Paris Wife and The Swans of Fifth Avenue comes a "sensuous, captivating account of a forbidden affair between two women" (People)--Eleanor more

17.00 USD

A Cappella Books
Atlanta, GA
(404) 681-5128

Poetry 180: A Turning Back to Poetry

New York: Random House Trade Paperbacks, 2003. First edition. Trade paperback. 323pp. Pages lightly age-toned, else fine. An anthology of contemporary poems by Ted Kooser, Jan Heller Levi, Mark Halliday, Charles Simic, more

25.00 USD

Between the Covers
Gloucester City, NJ
(856) 456-8008
Matches 1-20 of 348